Bicycle Leasing


Do you want to work without stress, with a fresh mind and a healthy body? With a company bike, this dream combo becomes a reality!

Today, the bike is the most ideal means of transport for you​

  • Together we work on the environment of tomorrow
  • Forget about endless traffic jams and parking problems
  • Avoid stress and start your day with a fresh mind
  • Go for a healthy lifestyle with enough daily exercise

Team Cyclis focuses specifically on leasing bicycles to companies in the context of mobility. Employees can benefit from a flexible pay system in which the corporate bike can easily be integrated into the context of commuting. In this way, you can assemble a bike with a specific gross budget and rent it on very advantageous terms. The company bike is financially attractive to both the employer and the employee. You can find out more about this below.

Employee benefits Employer benefits

Unlimited Offer

✓ Choose your favourite brand and model from a local reseller 

At Cyclis, you have the choice between a wide range of bikes. Go to your local dealer and realize your dream, you can choose from all brands and models. Send us the quote and we will deliver a custom lease as soon as possible!!
Please note that these items are listed in the quote: size, colour, model for women or for men and any accessories..

Local Service

✓Have your bike serviced by a  local bike dealer lokale fietshandelaar

Cyclis supports the local bike trade. Thanks to our close cooperation with local dealers, we can deliver and maintain every bike and guarantee a smooth service. We are currently working with around 800 partners in Belgium where customers can go for specialized advice, test drives and maintenance.

Take a look at our bicycle dealers

Your bike dealer is not yet on our list? No problem! Send us the details of the store and we will contact them for a collaboration.

"Cyclis is a nice leasing company, structured and adapted to today's society. They have great employees who manage their job well. Cyclis thinks along with the bicycle dealer. One of the major advantages is their maintenance budget that can be adapted to the needs of the cyclist. Wildiers E-Bikecenter is already a fan! "

Kris Voet - Operational Manager of Wildiers E-Bikecenter 

All-inclusive leasing package

✓ Full service 24 hours a day

Make the most of our extensive leasing package, whether on a work-related or private trip:

All risks insurance
During the rental period, your leasing bike is insured against damage and theft in Europe. In case of theft, we wait for a police report and proof of both keys with a visible key number, you will receive a new bike of the same value. So, make sure your bike is equipped with a sturdy latch, so you're always in order for insurance.

In case of damage, you can contact the local bike dealer for the preparation of a repair quote. You will provide this quote to Team Cyclis with some pictures of the damage. As soon as the necessary documents are sent, and the insurer approves them, the bike can be repaired. 

Contacteer in beide gevallen insurance@cyclis.be.

Customized maintenance budget
When preparing the quote, you can choose a maintenance budget that you can manage entirely online. By default, a maintenance budget of €300 is provied, but you can increase it individually. With this maintenance budget, you can have maintenance performed and accessories purchased during the leasing period. Do you still have a budget at the end of the trip? No problem, we will make sure that it is not lost! You can get a voucher for the remaining amount for later use at the merchant.

How it works?
Log in with your details via our website. If you have not yet received your login information, please send an email to login@cyclis.be and we will be happy to help you create an account. Once logged in, click on the "My Bikes" button. You can find below several items, such as your passports and maintenance invoices. Do you want maintenance done at the local dealer? Print your maintenance credit by clicking on the "Maintenance Credit" button. Show the voucher to your trader via your smartphone or print this voucher. The amount is free to spend. Note: If the budget is exceeded, you must pay the remaining amount directly to the merchant.

24/7 assistance
Bad luck on the road? Our partner is at your side day and night! Call the VAB telephone number +32 3 253 61 38 and send in your SO-number. A technician will be on site within one hour to perform a repair on site or to move to a location of your choice. VAB Roadside Assistance is valid in the Benelux.

Tip: At the beginning of the lease, put your SO-number and the VAB number in your smartphone, in order to always have them close to you in case of breakdown.

 Contacteer ons

Unburdening

✓ Support and accompanying process

Team Cyclis is a loyal partner that relieves the customer as much as possible by providing administrative support to the company and guiding employees through processes. Personal and direct communication with employees is essential. In order to ensure the best possible service, Team Cyclis is available 24/7 to provide support, if needed, during the term of the lease. 

In addition, we have developed an online portal to simplify data management for the employer and employees. The employer can track the entire fleet online, the employee can manage his own bike passport online. With this online environment, all parties can easily track and view information.  

Contact us

Education

✓ Courses about safe cycling with an electric bike / speedbike

In the future, Cyclis wants to help think about safety, such as solutions for the problems concerning speedbikes. We have recently started working with the e-bikerijschool to offer tailor-made courses to companies. Their program for companies is new and contributes to safer commuting. 

Voor meer info: info@ebikerijschool.be of +32 477 32 55 95

X

Lease a bike in times of Corona
Check out the possibilities here.

Note: Due to the coronavirus, the entire Cyclis team works from home. We are therefore temporarily limited available by phone. Send your questions to info@cyclis.be and we will help you as soon as possible.

Leasing de vélos

Voulez-vous travailler sans stress, avec un esprit frais et un corps en bonne santé? Avec vélo de société ce combo de rêve devient réalité!

Aujourd'hui, le vélo est le moyen de transport le plus idéal pour vous

  • Ensemble nous travaillons sur l'environnement de demain
  • Oubliez les embouteillages sans fin et les problèmes de stationnement
  • Évitez le stress et commencez votre journée avec un esprit frais
  • Optez pour un mode de vies sain suffisamment d'exercise quotidien

Cyclis se concentre spécifiquement sur le leasing de vélos aux entreprises dans le contexte de la mobilité. Les employés peuvent bénéficier d'un système de rémunération flexible dans lequel le vélo d'entreprise peut facilement être intégré dans le contexte des trajets quotidiens. De cette façon, on peut assembler un vélo avec un budget brut spécifique et le louer à des conditions très avantageuses. Le vélo de la société présente un intérêt financier pour l’employeur comme pour l’employé. Vous pouvez en savoir plus à ce sujet ci-dessous.

Avantages pour l'employé Avantages pour l'employeur

Offre illimitée

✓ Choisissez votre marque et modèle préférés chez un revendeur local 

Chez Cyclis, vous avez le choix entre une vaste gamme de vélos. Rendez-vous chez votre revendeur local et réalisez votre rêve, vous pouvez choisir parmi toutes les marques et tous les modèles. Envoyez-nous le devis et nous vous livrerons un bail sur mesure dans les meilleurs délais !
Veuillez noter que ces éléments sont énumérés dans le devis: taille, couleur, modèle pour femme ou pour homme et accessoires éventuels.

Service près de chez vous

✓ Faites réviser votre vélo par  magasins de vélos locaux lokale fietshandelaar

Cyclis soutient le commerce local de vélos. Grâce à notre étroite collaboration avec les revendeurs de vélo locaux, nous pouvons livrer et entretenir chaque vélo à l'échelle nationale en Belgique. Nous travaillons actuellement avec près de 800 partenaires en Belgique, où les clients peuvent obtenir des conseils spécialisés, des test de conduite et de la maintenance.

Voir tous les distributeurs de vélos

Votre revendeur de vélos ne figure pas encore sur notre liste? Aucun problème! Envoyez-nous les détails du magasin et nous les contacterons pour une collaboration.

"Cyclis est une société de leasing structurée et adaptée à la société d'aujourd'hui. Ils ont des employés gentils qui gèrent bien leur travail. Cyclis réfléchit avec le revendeur de vélos. L'un des principaux avantages est leur budget d'entretien qui peut être adapté aux besoins du cycliste. Wildiers E-Bikecenter est déjà fan!"

Kris Voet - Directeur opérationnel de Wildiers E-Bikecenter 

Forfait de leasing

✓ Service complet 24 heures sur 24

Profitez au maximum de notre vaste forfait de leasing, que ce soit lors de trajets quotidiens ou privés:

Assurance tous risques
Pendant la période de location, votre vélo de leasing est assuré contre les dommages et le vol en Europe. En cas de vol, nous attendons un PV de la police et une preuve des deux clés avec un numéro de clé visible, vous recevrez alors un nouveau vélo de la même valeur. Assurez-vous donc que votre vélo est équipé d'un verrou solide, de sorte que vous soyez toujours en ordre pour l'assurence.

En cas de dommage, vous pouvez contacter le revendeur de vélos local pour la préparation d'un devis de réparation. Vous fournirez ce devis à Cyclis avec quelques photos des dégâts. Dès que les documents nécessaires sont envoyés et que l'assureur les approuve, le vélo peut être réparé. 

Contacteer in beide gevallen insurance@cyclis.be.

Budget de maintenance sur mesure
Lors de la demande de devis, vous pouvez choisir un budget de maintenance que vous pouvez gérer vous-même entièrement en ligne. Le budget de maintenance standard est €300, mais il peut être augmenté individuellement. Avec ce budget de maintenance, vous pouvez faire effectuer la maintenance et acheter des accessoires pendant la période de location. Avez-vous encore un budget à la fin de la durée de location? Ensuite, nous nous assurons que cela ne soit pas perdu! Vous pouvez obtenir un bon d’entretien pour utiliser chez le commerçant.

Comment ça marche?
Connectez-vous avec vos coordonnées via notre site web. Si vous n'avez pas encore reçu vos informations de connexion, veuillez envoyer un email à login@cyclis.be et nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider à créer un compte. Une fois connecté, cliquez sur le bouton 'Mes vélos'. Vous pouvez consulter ci-dessous un certain nombre d'éléments, tels que vos passeports et vos factures d'entretien. Souhaitez-vous que la maintenance soit effectuée chez le revendeur local? Imprimez votre crédit de maintenance en cliquant sur le bouton 'Crédit de maintenance'. Montrez le voucher à votre commerçant via votre smartphone ou imprimez ce voucher. Le montant est libre à dépenser. Remarque: si le budget est dépassé, vous devez payer le montant restant directement au commerçant.

Assistance
Pas de chance en route? Notre partenaire est à vos côtes jour et nuit! Appelez le numéro de téléphone du VAB  +32 3 253 61 38 et transmettez votre numéro SO. Un technicien sera sur place dans l'heure pour effectuer une réparation sur place ou pour vous déplacer vers un endroit de votre choix. L'assistance routière VAB est valable dans le Benelux.

Astuce: au début du leasing, mettez votre numéro de cade et le numéro VAB dans votre smartphone, afin de toujours les avoir tout près de vous en cas de panne.

 Contactez-nous

Allégement

✓ Support et accompagnement des processus

Cyclis est un partenaire fidèle qui soulage le plus possible le client en apportant un soutien administratif à l'entreprise et en guidant les employés à travers les processus. La communication personnelle et directe avec les employés est essentielle. Afin de garantir le meilleur service possible, Team Cyclis est disponible 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 pour fournir un soutien, si nécessaire, pendant la durée du bail. 

De plus, nous avons développé un portail en ligne pour simplifier la gestion des données pour l'employeur et les employés. L'employeur peut suivre l'ensemble de la flotte en ligne, l'employé peut gérer son propre passeport de vélo en ligne. Grâce à cet environnement en ligne, toutes les parties peuvent facilement suivre et consulter des informations.   

Contactez-nous

La formation

✓ Des cours de formation sur faire de vélo en toute sécurité avec un vélo électrique ou un s-pedelec.

A l'avenir, Cyclis souhaite contribuer à la sécurité, comme par exemple des solutions aux problèmes liés aux s-pedelecs. Nous travaillons avec e-bikerijschool pour offrir des formations adaptées aux entreprises. Leur programme pour les entreprises est nouveau et contribue à des déplacements plus sécuritaires. 

Pour plus d'informations: info@ebikerijschool.be ou +32 477 32 55 95